Help Community

Notifications
Clear all

The current EMT salary in Los Angeles?

dicetoss
(@dicetoss)

Hey, I am planning on moving from Nevada to California specially Los Angeles. Does anyone know how the pay is in Los Angeles for EMT's? I have around 2 years of experience. 

Topic starter Posted : 27/04/2019 3:27 pm
Sruiz2169
 Sruiz2169
(@Sruiz2169)

If I were to move back to Cali as an AEMT, Santa Barbara would be the ONLY place I'd look at. Traffic is not bad, great night life, awesome farmers markets, and just a beautiful city in general. Although the pay is not much more than ATCEMS in Austin, TX (my current employment) the view would be nicer.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 27/04/2019 3:33 pm
dicetoss
(@dicetoss)
Posted by: Sruiz2169

If I were to move back to Cali as an AEMT, Santa Barbara would be the ONLY place I'd look at. Traffic is not bad, great night life, awesome farmers markets, and just a beautiful city in general. Although the pay is not much more than ATCEMS in Austin, TX (my current employment) the view would be nicer.

Thanks. I'm moving back to Los Angeles for family reasons so Santa Barbara is out of the question...kinda for now 🙂

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 27/04/2019 3:43 pm
careercrawlers
(@admin)
Member Admin